Skip Navigation
Menu
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

SMCS Calendar 2024-2025

Please call us 281.332.4014 or click HERE to schedule a tour

Upcoming Events

August 1 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 5 - Monday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 6 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 7 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 8 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 12 - Monday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 13 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 14 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
August 16 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
August 23 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
August 30 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
August 31 - Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
September 1 - Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
September 2 - Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
September 5 - Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
September 6 - Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
S.T.R.E.A.M.